Church Calendar (List View)

Sunday, March 29
  • 10:00am - Sunday School

  • 11:00am - Worship Service

Wednesday, April 1
  • 7:30pm - Bible Study

    Currently studying through the Book of Acts. Meets in the sanctuary.

Sunday, April 5
  • 10:00am - Sunday School

  • 11:00am - Worship Service

Monday, April 6
  • 7:00pm - Deacons Meeting

Wednesday, April 8
  • 7:30pm - Bible Study

    Currently studying through the Book of Acts. Meets in the sanctuary.

Sunday, April 12
  • 10:00am - Sunday School

  • 11:00am - Worship Service

Wednesday, April 15
  • 7:30pm - Bible Study

    Currently studying through the Book of Acts. Meets in the sanctuary.

Sunday, April 19
  • 10:00am - Sunday School

  • 11:00am - Worship Service

Wednesday, April 22
  • 7:30pm - Bible Study

    Currently studying through the Book of Acts. Meets in the sanctuary.

Sunday, April 26
  • 10:00am - Sunday School

  • 11:00am - Worship Service